1. Home
  2. News
  3. K-WINGS RELEASE 2024-25 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

K-WINGS RELEASE 2024-25 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Tuesday, June 4th
K-WINGS RELEASE 2024-25 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE 

June 4, 2024

K-WINGS RELEASE 2024-25 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Kalamazoo’s 50th Anniversary season starts October 19 vs. Cincinnati Cyclones; home schedule features 36 games with 31 weekend dates.

KALAMAZOO, MI – The Kalamazoo Wings, proud ECHL affiliate of the National Hockey League’s Vancouver Canucks, announced Tuesday the release of the club’s 2024-25 ECHL regular-season schedule.

The K-Wings play 72 regular-season games, including 36 home games, starting with the Home Opener on Saturday, October 19, 2024, at 7:00 p.m. versus the Cincinnati Cyclones at Wings Event Center.

Kalamazoo’s home schedule includes two (2) games in October, six (6) games in November, six (6) games in December, four (4) games in January, seven (7) games in February, eight (8) games in March, and three (3) games in April. 

Thirty-one (31) of the K-Wings’ 36 home games fall on weekend dates in 2024-25; nine (9) on Friday, 14 on Saturday and eight (8) on Sunday. 

A full promotional schedule will be released at a later date. Promotional highlights will include the ‘2025 Warrior/ECHL Hockey Heritage Game’ on Jan. 18 at 7:15 p.m. versus Toledo, the traditional ‘New Year’s Eve’ game on Tuesday, Dec. 31 at 6:00 p.m. versus Indy, ‘Lavender Ice’ on Nov. 30 versus Toledo, ‘Rainbow Ice’ on Jan. 4 versus Bloomington, ‘Pink Ice’ on Feb. 14 versus Bloomington, and ‘Green Ice’ on Mar. 15 versus Toledo. 

Along with traditional road trips to face Division rivals (Bloomington, Cincinnati, Fort Wayne, Indy, Iowa, and Toledo), Kalamazoo travels south for a three-game set against the Florida Everblades from Nov. 20 thru Nov. 23 & heads to West Virginia for one game against the Wheeling Nailers on Dec. 6.

The K-Wings play 11 games outside the Central Division in 2024-25 (Adirondack, Atlanta, Florida, Reading, South Carolina, and Wheeling).

Kalamazoo Wings Group Early Bird specialsHalf-Season Ticket Packages, and Business Insider Season Tickets are on sale now. More details, benefits and pricing are available by calling (269) 345-1125.

KALAMAZOO WINGS 2024-25 SCHEDULE

Home in BOLD | Away in ITALIC

Saturday, Oct. 19 - vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Saturday, Oct. 26 - at Fort Wayne Komets

Sunday, Oct. 27 - vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Friday, Nov. 1 - vs. Indy Fuel

Saturday, Nov. 2 - vs. Indy Fuel

Friday, Nov. 8 - at Bloomington Bison

Saturday, Nov. 9 - at Fort Wayne Komets

Sunday, Nov. 10 - vs. Toledo Walleye

Tuesday, Nov. 12 - at Cincinnati Cyclones

Friday, Nov. 15 - vs. Fort Wayne Komets

Saturday, Nov. 16 - vs. Fort Wayne Komets

Wednesday, Nov. 20 - at Florida Everblades

Friday, Nov. 22 - at Florida Everblades

Saturday, Nov. 23 - at Florida Everblades

Wednesday, Nov. 27 - at Cincinnati Cyclones

Friday, Nov. 29 - at Toledo Walleye

Saturday, Nov. 30 - vs. Toledo Walleye

Friday, Dec. 6 - at Wheeling Nailers

Saturday, Dec. 7 - at Fort Wayne Komets

Saturday, Dec. 14 - at Indy Fuel 

Sunday, Dec. 15 - vs. Indy Fuel

Friday, Dec. 20 - vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Saturday, Dec. 21 - vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Sunday, Dec. 22 - vs. Wheeling Nailers

Friday, Dec. 27 - vs. Bloomington Bison

Saturday, Dec. 28 - at Bloomington Bison

Sunday, Dec. 29 - at Bloomington Bison

Tuesday, Dec. 31 - vs. Indy Fuel

Friday, Jan. 3 - at Indy Fuel

Saturday, Jan. 4 - vs. Bloomington Bison

Sunday, Jan. 5 - at Toledo

Wednesday, Jan. 8 - at Indy Fuel

Friday, Jan. 10 - at Iowa Heartlanders

Saturday, Jan. 11 - at Bloomington Bison

Friday, Jan. 17 - at Indy Fuel

Saturday, Jan. 18 - vs. Toledo Walleye

Friday, Jan. 24 - at Toledo Walleye

Saturday, Jan. 25 - vs. Indy Fuel

Sunday, Jan. 26 - vs. Bloomington Bison

Friday, Jan. 31 - at Iowa Heartlanders

Saturday, Feb. 1 - at Iowa Heartlanders

Sunday, Feb. 2 - at Iowa Heartlanders

Friday, Feb. 7 - vs. Iowa Heartlanders

Saturday, Feb. 8 - vs. Iowa Heartlanders

Friday, Feb. 14 - vs. Bloomington Bison

Saturday, Feb. 15 - vs. Fort Wayne Komets

Sunday, Feb. 16 - at Fort Wayne Komets

Wednesday, Feb. 19 - vs. Reading Royals

Friday, Feb. 21 - at Toledo Walleye

Saturday, Feb. 22 - at Toledo Walleye

Wednesday, Feb. 26 - vs. Adirondack Thunder

Friday, Feb. 28 - vs. Iowa Heartlanders

Saturday, Mar. 1 - at Fort Wayne Komets

Sunday, Mar. 2 - vs. Fort Wayne Komets

Friday, Mar. 7 - vs. Atlanta Gladiators 

Saturday, Mar. 8 - vs. Atlanta Gladiators 

Sunday, Mar. 9 - at Fort Wayne Komets

Friday, Mar. 14 - at Indy Fuel

Saturday, Mar. 15 - vs. Toledo Walleye

Sunday, Mar. 16 - vs. Toledo Walleye

Friday, Mar. 21 - at Bloomington Bison

Saturday, Mar. 22 - at Cincinnati Cyclones

Sunday, Mar. 23 - at Cincinnati Cyclones

Wednesday, Mar. 26 - vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Friday, Mar. 28 - vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Saturday, Mar. 29 - vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Tuesday, Apr. 1 - vs. Fort Wayne Komets

Friday, Apr. 4 - at Cincinnati Cyclones

Saturday, Apr. 5 - at Bloomington Bison

Sunday, Apr. 6. at Bloomington Bison

Friday, Apr. 11 - at Indy Fuel

Saturday, Apr. 12 - vs. at Indy Fuel

Sunday, Apr. 13 - vs. Iowa Heartlanders

--

The Kalamazoo Wings are a professional hockey team located in southwest Michigan that has been a staple in the Kalamazoo, MI professional sports landscape since 1974. The K-Wings compete in the ECHL and are the AA affiliate of the National Hockey League’s Vancouver Canucks and the American Hockey League’s Abbotsford Canucks. Kalamazoo plays their 36 regular season home games at Wings Event Center from October through April.

###

Latest

K-WINGS FORMER ASSISTANT BEN WILSON RETURNS TO CALGARY (WHL)
K-WINGS FORMER ASSISTANT BEN WILSON RETURNS TO CALGARY (WHL)
K-WINGS ANNOUNCE 2024-25 PROTECTED LIST
K-WINGS ANNOUNCE 2024-25 PROTECTED LIST
K-WINGS SET RECORD, EIGHT ECHL TEAM AWARD NOMINATIONS
K-WINGS SET RECORD, EIGHT ECHL TEAM AWARD NOMINATIONS
K-WINGS RELEASE 2024-25 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
K-WINGS RELEASE 2024-25 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
K-WINGS FIGHT, FALL SHORT TO WALLEYE IN GAME 4
K-WINGS FIGHT, FALL SHORT TO WALLEYE IN GAME 4
K-WINGS FALL TO WALLEYE IN GAME 3 AT HOME
K-WINGS FALL TO WALLEYE IN GAME 3 AT HOME

Upcoming Home Games

Full Schedule
Cincinnati Cyclones
Kalamazoo Wings
Saturday, October 19th
Cincinnati Cyclones @ Kalamazoo Wings
Puck Drops:
7:00 PM EDT
Wings Event Center
Cincinnati Cyclones
CIN Cincinnati Cyclones
at
Kalamazoo Wings
KAL Kalamazoo Wings
Wings Event Center
Cincinnati Cyclones
Kalamazoo Wings
Sunday, October 27th
Cincinnati Cyclones @ Kalamazoo Wings
Puck Drops:
3:00 PM EDT
Wings Event Center
Cincinnati Cyclones
CIN Cincinnati Cyclones
at
Kalamazoo Wings
KAL Kalamazoo Wings
Wings Event Center
Indy Fuel
Kalamazoo Wings
Friday, November 1st
Indy Fuel @ Kalamazoo Wings
Puck Drops:
7:00 PM EDT
Wings Event Center
Indy Fuel
IND Indy Fuel
at
Kalamazoo Wings
KAL Kalamazoo Wings
Wings Event Center

Latest News

More News
K-WINGS FORMER ASSISTANT BEN WILSON RETURNS TO CALGARY (WHL)
K-WINGS FORMER ASSISTANT BEN WILSON RETURNS TO CALGARY (WHL)
K-WINGS ANNOUNCE 2024-25 PROTECTED LIST
K-WINGS ANNOUNCE 2024-25 PROTECTED LIST
K-WINGS SET RECORD, EIGHT ECHL TEAM AWARD NOMINATIONS
K-WINGS SET RECORD, EIGHT ECHL TEAM AWARD NOMINATIONS

Get Hockey Updates

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know about news and upcoming games!