1. Home
  2. News
  3. K-WINGS RELEASE 2023-24 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

K-WINGS RELEASE 2023-24 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Thursday, May 25th
K-WINGS RELEASE 2023-24 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE 

May 25, 2023

K-WINGS RELEASE 2023-24 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Kalamazoo drops the puck on October 21 vs. Toledo Walleye; 36-game home schedule features a combined 31 Friday, Saturday and Sunday home games.

KALAMAZOO, MI – The Kalamazoo Wings, proud ECHL affiliate of the National Hockey League’s Columbus Blue Jackets, announced Thursday the release of the club’s 2023-24 ECHL regular-season schedule.

The K-Wings play 72 regular-season games, including 36 home games, starting with the Home Opener on Saturday, October 21, 2023, at 7:00 p.m. versus the Toledo Walleye at Wings Event Center.

Kalamazoo’s home schedule includes three (3) games in October, five (5) games in November, eight (8) games in December, six (6) games in January, six (6) games in February, six (6) games in March, and two (2) games in April. 

Thirty-one (31) of the K-Wings’ 36 home games fall on weekend days in 2023-24; 13 on Friday, 11 on Saturday, and seven games on Sunday. 

A full promotional schedule will be released at a later date, but promotional highlights include the team’s traditional New Year’s Eve game Sunday, Dec. 31 at 6:00 p.m. versus Indy, Lavender Ice on Nov. 25 versus Cincinnati, the Rainbow Ice game on Jan. 20 versus Cincinnati, Pink Ice on Feb. 10 versus Toledo, and the Green Ice game on Mar. 16 versus Allen. 

Along with traditional road trips to face Division rivals (Cincinnati, Fort Wayne, Indy, Iowa, Toledo and Wheeling), Kalamazoo heads to Pennsylvania for two games against the Reading Royals on Dec. 1 & 2, and the K-Wings head north for a three-game set against the Newfoundland Growlers for the weekend of March 1 thru 3. 

K-Wings full and half-season ticket packages are on sale now. More details, benefits and pricing are available HERE or by calling (269) 345-1125.

KALAMAZOO WINGS 2023-24 SCHEDULE

Home = BOLD | Away = ITALIC

Saturday, Oct. 21 - vs. Toledo Walleye

Wednesday, Oct. 25 - vs. Indy Fuel

Friday, Oct. 27 - vs. Wheeling Nailers

Saturday, Oct. 28 - at Indy Fuel

Friday, Nov. 3 - vs. Indy Fuel

Saturday, Nov. 4 - vs. Fort Wayne Komets

Wednesday, Nov. 8 - at Iowa Heartlanders

Friday, Nov. 10 - at Iowa Heartlanders

Saturday, Nov. 11 - at Iowa Heartlanders

Friday, Nov. 17 - at Toledo Walleye

Saturday, Nov. 18 - at Indy Fuel

Wednesday, Nov. 22 - vs. Iowa Heartlanders

Friday, Nov. 24 - at Toledo Walleye

Saturday, Nov. 25 - vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Sunday, Nov. 26 - vs. Indy Fuel

Friday, Dec. 1 - at Reading Royals

Saturday, Dec. 2 - at Reading Royals

Sunday, Dec. 3 - at Wheeling Nailers

Wednesday, Dec. 6 - at Toledo Walleye

Friday, Dec. 8 - vs. Iowa Heartlanders

Saturday, Dec. 9 - vs. Iowa Heartlanders

Sunday, Dec. 10 - vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Friday, Dec. 15 - at Cincinnati Cyclones

Saturday, Dec. 16 - at Indy Fuel

Friday, Dec. 22 - vs. Indy Fuel

Saturday, Dec. 23 - vs. Indy Fuel

Wednesday, Dec. 27 - vs. Fort Wayne

Friday, Dec. 29 - vs. Toledo Walleye

Sunday, Dec. 31 - vs. Indy Fuel

Wednesday, Jan. 3 - vs. Fort Wayne Komets

Friday, Jan. 5 - vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Friday, Jan. 12 - vs. Toledo Walleye

Saturday, Jan. 13 - at Toledo Walleye

Sunday, Jan. 14 - at Wheeling Nailers

Friday, Jan. 19 - at Indy Fuel

Saturday, Jan. 20 - vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Friday, Jan. 26 - vs. Fort Wayne Komets

Saturday, Jan. 27 - at Toledo Walleye

Sunday, Jan. 28 - vs. Indy Fuel

Friday, Feb. 2 - vs. Iowa Heartlanders

Saturday, Feb. 3 - vs. Iowa Heartlanders

Sunday, Feb. 4 - at Fort Wayne

Wednesday, Feb. 7 - at Iowa Heartlanders

Friday, Feb. 9 - at Toledo Walleye

Saturday, Feb. 10 - vs. Toledo Walleye

Friday, Feb. 16 - vs. Fort Wayne Komets

Saturday, Feb. 17 - vs. Toledo Walleye

Wednesday, Feb. 21 - vs. Maine Mariners

Saturday, Feb. 24 - at Wheeling Nailers

Sunday, Feb. 25 - at Wheeling Nailers

Friday, Mar. 1 - at Newfoundland Growlers

Saturday, Mar. 2 - at Newfoundland Growlers

Sunday, Mar. 3 - at Newfoundland Growlers

Friday, Mar. 8 - vs. Indy Fuel

Saturday, Mar. 9 - at Toledo Walleye

Sunday, Mar. 10 - vs. Toledo Walleye

Friday, Mar. 15 - vs. Allen Americans

Saturday, Mar. 16 - vs. Allen Americans

Sunday, Mar. 17 - vs. Allen Americans

Wednesday, Mar. 20 - at Fort Wayne Komets

Friday, Mar. 22 - at Wheeling Nailers

Saturday, Mar. 23 - at Cincinnati Cyclones

Sunday, Mar. 24 - at Indy Fuel

Friday, Mar. 29 - vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Saturday, Mar. 30 - at Fort Wayne Komets

Sunday, Mar. 31 - at Cincinnati Cyclones

Friday, Apr. 5 - at Cincinnati Cyclones

Saturday, Apr. 6 - vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Sunday, Apr. 7 - vs. Fort Wayne Komets

Wednesday, Apr. 10 - at Iowa Heartlanders

Friday, Apr. 12 - at Iowa Heartlanders

Saturday, Apr. 13 - at Indy Fuel

--

The Kalamazoo Wings are a professional hockey team located in southwest Michigan that has been a staple in the Kalamazoo, MI professional sports landscape since 1974. The K-Wings compete in the ECHL and are the AA affiliate of the National Hockey League’s Columbus Blue Jackets and the American Hockey League’s Cleveland Monsters. Kalamazoo plays their 36 regular season home games at Wings Event Center from October through April.

###

Latest News

More News
K-WINGS FIGHT, FALL SHORT TO WALLEYE IN GAME 4
K-WINGS FIGHT, FALL SHORT TO WALLEYE IN GAME 4
K-WINGS FALL TO WALLEYE IN GAME 3 AT HOME
K-WINGS FALL TO WALLEYE IN GAME 3 AT HOME
K-WINGS’ LEMIEUX CALLED UP, SIGN MICHIGAN TECH’S PIETILA
K-WINGS’ LEMIEUX CALLED UP, SIGN MICHIGAN TECH’S PIETILA

Get Hockey Updates

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know about news and upcoming games!