1. Home
  2. News
  3. K-WINGS REVEAL 2020-21 HOME SCHEDULE

K-WINGS REVEAL 2020-21 HOME SCHEDULE

Monday, May 11th
K-WINGS REVEAL 2020-21 HOME SCHEDULE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

May 11, 2020

K-WINGS REVEAL 2020-21 HOME SCHEDULE

Kalamazoo announces schedule for 36 home games at Wings Event Center, starting with the Home Opener October 17, 2020.

KALAMAZOO, MI – The Kalamazoo Wings, proud ECHL affiliate of the National Hockey League’s Vancouver Canucks, revealed Monday the club’s home schedule for the 2020-21 season at Wings Event Center.

The K-Wings play 36 regular season home games, starting with the Home Opener Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. against the Brampton Beast at Wings Event Center.

30 of Kalamazoo’s 36 home games fall on the weekend, including 11 Friday games, 11 Saturday contests and eight Sundays. In addition to games against division foes Cincinnati, Fort Wayne, Indy, Toledo and Wheeling, the K-Wings host Adirondack once, Brampton twice, Idaho three times, and Wichita once.

Full and Half Season Tickets are on sale now. Visit kwings.com/tickets/ticket-membership or call 269-345-1125 for more details.

Kalamazoo Wings 2020-21 Home Schedule

Saturday, Oct. 17 – vs. Brampton Beast

Tuesday, Oct. 27 – vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Friday, Oct. 30 – vs. Toledo Walleye

Sunday, Nov. 1 – vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Friday, Nov. 6 – vs. Idaho Steelheads

Saturday, Nov. 7 – vs. Idaho Steelheads

Sunday, Nov. 8 – vs. Idaho Steelheads

Friday, Nov. 13 – vs. Fort Wayne Komets

Saturday, Nov. 14 – vs. Indy Fuel

Saturday, Nov. 28 – vs. Toledo Walleye

Friday, Dec. 11 – vs. Fort Wayne Komets

Friday, Dec. 18 – vs. Toledo Walleye

Saturday, Dec. 19 – vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Tuesday, Dec. 29 – vs. Toledo Walleye

Thursday, Dec. 31 – vs. Brampton Beast

Saturday, Jan. 2 – vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Sunday, Jan. 3 – vs. Toledo Walleye

Friday, Jan. 15 – vs. Wheeling Nailers

Saturday, Jan. 16 – vs. Toledo Walleye

Friday, Jan. 22 – vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Sunday, Jan. 24 – vs. Indy Fuel

Friday, Jan. 29 – vs. Toledo Walleye

Saturday, Jan. 30 – vs. Indy Fuel

Wednesday, Feb. 3 – vs. Indy Fuel

Sunday, Feb. 7 – vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Sunday, Feb. 14 – vs. Wichita Thunder

Sunday, Mar. 7 – vs. Indy Fuel

Friday, Mar. 12 – vs. Wheeling Nailers

Saturday, Mar. 13 – vs. Fort Wayne Komets

Friday, Mar. 19 – vs. Adirondack Thunder

Sunday, Mar. 21 – vs. Wheeling Nailers

Wednesday, Mar. 24 – vs. Fort Wayne Komets

Friday, Apr. 2 – vs. Wheeling Nailers

Saturday, Apr. 3 – vs. Wheeling Nailers

Wednesday, Apr. 7 – vs. Fort Wayne Komets

Saturday, Apr. 10 – vs. Fort Wayne Komets

--

The Kalamazoo Wings are a professional hockey team located in southwest Michigan that has been a staple in the Kalamazoo, MI professional sports landscape since 1974. The K-Wings compete in the ECHL and are the AA affiliate of the National Hockey League’s Vancouver Canucks. Kalamazoo plays their 36 regular season home games at Wings Event Center from October through April.

###

Upcoming Home Games

Full Schedule
269 NIGHT
Wednesday, February 21st
269 NIGHT
Puck Drops:
7:00 PM EST
Wings Event Center
Maine Mariners
MNE Maine Mariners
2
Final OT
3
Kalamazoo Wings
KAL Kalamazoo Wings
Wings Event Center
'DUMB AND DUMBER' NIGHT | $3 FRIDAY
Friday, March 8th
'DUMB AND DUMBER' NIGHT | $3 FRIDAY
Puck Drops:
7:00 PM EST
Wings Event Center
Indy Fuel
IND Indy Fuel
at
Kalamazoo Wings
KAL Kalamazoo Wings
Wings Event Center
'MASCOT MADNESS' GAME
Sunday, March 10th
'MASCOT MADNESS' GAME
Puck Drops:
3:00 PM EDT
Wings Event Center
Toledo Walleye
TOL Toledo Walleye
at
Kalamazoo Wings
KAL Kalamazoo Wings
Wings Event Center

Latest News

More News
K-WINGS CUT MARINERS LOOSE IN OT
K-WINGS CUT MARINERS LOOSE IN OT
KALAMAZOO POWERS THROUGH CENTRAL, MOVES INTO CONTENTION
KALAMAZOO POWERS THROUGH CENTRAL, MOVES INTO CONTENTION
K-WINGS DISARM WALLEYE IN FRONT OF SRO SELLOUT CROWD
K-WINGS DISARM WALLEYE IN FRONT OF SRO SELLOUT CROWD

Get Hockey Updates

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know about news and upcoming games!